Bombay Bhel

I’ve been eating a lot of Indian food lately. My friend picked it but of course I wasn’t going to refuse my chance of eating Indian food. We both ordered our favourite butter chicken with naan. The butter chicken was creamy and a little spicy only. The flavours were alright, I still like the butter chicken from my favourite downtown place. The naan was hot but mine was burn at the end.

Image

Bombay Bhel
230 Commerce Valley Drive East
Markham, ON L3T 7T2

Bombay Bhel Thornhill on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

