Noppakao Thai Restaurant

My brother said this is the best Thai food around so while I was visiting, have to try it out. We were starving so luckily, we didn’t have to wait for a table. There was a lot to chose from. My favourite is this Panang curry with brown rice. It was so delicious. Not a lot of Thai places serve this curry so I was so happy to see it on the menu. The sauce was amazing, I finished the entire bowl of rice with the sauce.

???????????????????????????????

My next favourite was the Noppakao Thai fried rice – Stir-fried brown rice with red curry, egg, onion, baby corn, broccoli, bell pepper, snow peas, and basil. It’s great that they have brown rice option, at least it is a bit healthier compared to white rice. I love the sauce, it has a bit sweetness to it too.

DSCN1181a

Noppakao Thai Restaurant
9745 NE 117th Lane
Kirkland, WA 98034
Noppakao Thai Restaurant on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

