Te Aro Roasted

We were in the area and my friend brought me here to this coffee shop in Leslieville. This cafe was very comfortable. Even though it was situated on Queen St, but their sitting area was not right at the street, a little dented inside area so you could still enjoy the sun and yet not get the dust from the cars on the street. The place is actually pretty big for a coffee shop and many ppl with their laptops hanging out. I got the Americano (my new favourite) it was pretty good. My friend got the latte, with the adorable heart latte art. If only I live in this area, I would come here more often.

WP_002850a

Te Aro Roasted
983 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON M4M 1K2
Te Aro Roasted on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

