Hey Meatball

Another new discovered restaurant. It was a hole in the wall. The menu is written on a big chalkboard on the wall. You order your dish at the counter then grab your own seat and when your food is ready, they will call your name and you go up and grab your food. I ordered the polenta with meatball, sausage and beef ribs ($12). It was a very good sampler plate, got to try all their specialty. The food was pretty quick, I was just starting to get hungry but I didn’t realize I was that hungry until I started eating.

The ribs was very tender, the meat just felt right off the bone. The meatball was tasty, not dry at all. The polenta and the tomato sauce with cheese was awesome with the meats. I finished the bowl clean! Definitely would come back to try other items.

Hey Meatball
719 College Street
Toronto, ON M6G

Hey Meatball on Urbanspoon